lunduniversity.lu.se

CAST

Consortium for Aerosol Science and Technology at Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

CAST coordination team

Joakim Pagels

Division of Ergonomics and Aerosol Technology

Office: 481, Department of Design Sciences (IKDC), Sölvegatan 26, (Hämtställe 69)

Postal Address: Department of Design Sciences, Lund University, P. O. Box 118, SE-221 00, Lund, Sweden.

Phone: +46 46 222 1688

E-mail: joakim.pagels@design.lth.se 

Jakob Löndahl 

Division of Ergonomics and Aerosol Technology

Office: 482, Department of Design Sciences (IKDC), Sölvegatan 26, (Hämtställe 69)

Postal Address: Department of Design Sciences, Lund University, P. O. Box 118, SE-221 00, Lund, Sweden.

Phone: +46 46 222 0517

E-mail: jakob.londahl@design.lth.se 

Louise Gren

Division of Ergonomics and Aerosol Technology

Office: Department of Design Sciences (IKDC), Sölvegatan 26, (Hämtställe 69)

Postal Address: Department of Design Sciences, Lund University, P. O. Box 118, SE-221 00, Lund, Sweden.

E-mail: louise.gren@design.lth.se

Anna Oudin

Division of Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Office: Akutgatan 8 (F-blocket), Wigerthuset Klinikg. 22, (Hämtställe 32)

Postal address: SUS, Lund SE-221 85, Lund, Sweden

Phone: +46 46 222 1637

E-mail: anna.oudin@med.lu.se 

Maria Messing

Division of Solid State Physics

Office: B104, Division of Solid State Physics, Professorsgatan 1, (Hämtställe 14)

Postal Address: Department of Physics, Lund University, P. O. Box 118, SE-221 00, Lund, Sweden.

Phone: +46 46 222 3691

E-mail: maria.messing@ftf.lth.se 

Öivind Andersson

Division of Combustion Engines 

Office: Division of Combustion Engines, Ole Römers väg 1, 5th floor, (Hämtställe 9)

Postal Address: Department of Energy Sciences, Lund University, P.O. Box 118, SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Phone: +46 46 222 8525

E-mail: Oivind.Andersson@energy.lth.se 

Per-Erik Bengtsson

Division of Combustion Physics

Office: E314, Division of Combustion Physics, Professorsgatan 1, (Hämtställe 14)

Postal Address: Department of Physics, Lund University, P. O. Box 118, SE-221 00, Lund, Sweden.

Phone: +46 46 222 3109

E-mail: per-erik.bengtsson@forbrf.lth.se

Birgitta Svenningsson

Division of Nuclear Physics, Department of Physics

Office: Department of Design Sciences (IKDC), Sölvegatan 26, (Hämtställe 69)

Postal address: Department of Design Sciences, Lund University, P. O. Box 118, SE-221 00, Lund, Sweden.

Phone: +46 46 222 7639

E-mail: birgitta.svenningsson@nuclear.lu.se 

Pontus Roldin

Division of Nuclear Physics, Department of Physics

Office: B209, Department of Physics, Lund University, Professorsgatan 1, (Hämtställe 14)

Postal address: Department of Physics, Lund University, P. O. Box 118, SE-221 00, Lund, Sweden.

Phone: +46 73 727 5128

E-mail: pontus.roldin@nuclear.lu.se

Page Manager: